We Love 80's

D' Mont - Body Language (1989)

| Australia | Glam/AOR | 53mb | 192kbps |
Body Language is the debut studio album by Australian Hard Glam band Demont (D'Mont) released in 1989 by Giant.
  • Craig Morrison - vocals
  • Peter James - keyboards
  • Terry Mandryk - guitar
  • Grant Byrne - bass
  • Rodney Willnet - drums


1. Move On You
2. I Want Your Body
3. Wild Boy
4. So Easy
5. In My Dreams
6. Close To The Edge
7. Strange World
8. Shake It Up
9. Too Late
10. Sex Attention


3 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Anonymous said...


footy2rock said...

awesome i used to have the cassette i want a cd

footy2rock said...

Awesome song I used to have the cassette now I want a cd of this D'mont album!

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: