We Love 80's

Tigertailz - Thrill Pistol (2007)

| Walles | Glam Metal | 76mb | 320kbps |
Thrill Pistol is the sixth album by Tigertailz, released in 2007 for Record label Castle / Sanctuary Records.


1. Brain the Sucker
2. Long Live the New Flesh
3. Twisted
4. Thrill Pistol
5. Milez Away
6. Natural Born Animal
7. Only You
8. Tongwynlais Fly
9. Hanging by the Heelz
10. Serpent Queen


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: