We Love 80's

Iron Maiden - Somewhere In Time (1986)

| UK | Heavy Metal | 134mb | 320kbps |
Somewhere in Time is the sixth studio album by British heavy metal band Iron Maiden, released on 29 September 1986 on EMI in Europe and its sister label Capitol Records in the US


1. "Caught Somewhere in Time"
2. "Wasted Years"
3. "Sea of Madness"
4. "Heaven Can Wait"
5. "The Loneliness of the Long Distance Runner"
6. "Stranger in a Strange Land"
7. "Déjà Vu"
8. "Alexander the Great"


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: