We Love 80's

Sins Of America - Own Best Enemy EP (2009)

| USA | Glam Rock | 37mb | 256kbps |
Sins Of America were formed in Boston, USA in January 2008 and feature the talents of English lead vocalist and guitarist Rob Wylde (who you may recognise from the U.K. band Teenage Casket Company), drummer Shawn Vincent, lead guitarist Chris Kelley (formerly of L.A. bands such as Sister Morphine and Never On Sunday) and ex-Biopop bassist Evan Deane.
  • Rob Wylde – Vocals, Guitar
  • Chris Kelley – Lead Guitar
  • Evan Deane – Bass
  • Shawn Vincent – Drums


01 - Own Best Enemy

02 - One More Shot

03 - She Said She Wouldn't

04 - Can't Take It Back

05 - Don't Bite The Hand That Feeds

Sins Of America - Own Best Enemy EP (2009)

0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: