We Love 80's

London - The Metal years (2008)

| USA | Glam Metal | 103mb | 320k VBR |

1. Night Rights
2. Can You Feel The Fire
3. Miss You
4. Ride You Through The Night
5. The Wall
6. Heart Beat
7. Ride Away
8. Spanish Harlem
9. Here it Comes
10. Oh! Darling (The Beatles cover)
11. Waiting
12. Love Games
13. Time Is Money
14. Break Out
15. Russian Winter
16. Shout at the Devil (Mötley Crüe cover)

London - The Metal years (2008)

4 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Anonymous said...


Anonymous said...


Anonymous said...


Anonymous said...

awesome sound of early years

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: