We Love 80's

Damn Yankees - Damn Yankees (1990)

| USA | Sleaze | 100mb | 320kbps |
Damn Yankees was the eponymous debut album by Damn Yankees. It is also notable for being the album that revived the popular career of guitarist Ted Nugent. It went double platinum, and featured such chart topping hits as "High Enough", "Damn Yankees", and "Coming of Age".
  • Tommy Shaw – guitars and vocals
  • Ted Nugent – guitars and vocals
  • Jack Blades – bass guitar and vocals
  • Michael Cartellone – drums


1. "Coming of Age"
2. "Bad Reputation"
3. "Runaway"
4. "High Enough"
5. "Damn Yankees"
6. "Come Again"
7. "Mystified"
8. "Rock City"
9. "Tell Me How You Want It"
10. "Piledriver"


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: