We Love 80's

Brighton Rock - Love Machine (1991)

| Canada | Glam Metal | 66mb | 192kbps |
Love Machine is the third full length album by Canadian glam metal band, Brighton Rock. The album was released in 1991. Before the album was recorded, the bands keyboardist, Johnny Rogers departed from the lineup. The band decided not to replace him, and aim towards a more harder sound. The album failed to chart, but the single "Hollywood Shuffle" charted at #6 on the Cancon: To Watch chart. In 1992 the album was nominated for a Juno Award for Hard Rock Album of the Year. Cocaine was recorded live in the studio with one take.
  • Gerry McGhee – Vocals
  • Greg Fraser – Guitar
  • Steve Skreebs - Bass guitar
  • Mark Cavarzan - Drums


1. "Bulletproof"
2. "Hollywood Shuffle"
3. "Love Machine"
4. "Still the One"
5. "Mr. Mistreater"
6. "Nightstalker"
7. "Love in a Bottle"
8. "Nothin' to Lose"
9. "Heart of Steel"
10. "Cocaine"
11. "Magic is Back"


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: