We Love 80's

Dokken - Greatest Hits Vol.2 (2010)

| USA | Class Metal | 114mb | 320kbps |
Greatest Hits "Vol.2" is the eleventh studio album by heavy metal band Dokken. On March 1, 2010, the album, a collection of re-recorded '80's hits along with two new tracks, was digitally released to iTunes and Amazon.com. The physical album with additional tracks is set to release in the US from Cleopatra Records on May 4, 2010 and will the Japan release on May 11, 2010 from King Records.
  • Don Dokken - Vocals
  • George Lynch - Guitars
  • Jeff Pilson - Bass
  • Mick Brown - Drums


01. Just Got Lucky
02. Breaking The Chains
03. Into The Fire
04. The Hunter
05. In My Dreams
06. It's Not Love
07. Alone Again
08. Dream Warriors
09. Unchain The Night
10. Tooth And Nai
11. Almost Ove
12. Magic Man
13. Sunset Superstar
14. Leave Me Alone


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: