We Love 80's

Priscilla - High Fashion [Special Edition] (2010)

**By yZZi | USA | Glam Hair Metal | 119mb | 320kbps |
High Fashion is a collection of old recordings, so the sound quality varies quite a bit. The demos in particular are very rough, which is too bad because the title track would have been a scorcher if it could have been cleaned up. It finds the band at their darkest, but the sound quality almost kills it. The first 10 songs are much easier on the ears thanks to producer Sean Beavan, who later made a name for himself working for both Nine Inch Nails and Marilyn Manson. Priscilla is the polar opposite of those bands however, sticking to party-hardy hair metal.
  • El Mar Kramer - lead/background vocals
  • Mike Koloda - lead/rhythm guitar
  • Tommy Frietchen - rhythm/lead guitar and background vocals
  • Terry Michael Sommers - bass and background vocals
  • Jeffrey Mash - drums


01 - Wake up the Neighborhood
02 - Lick N' a Kiss
03 - Love in Action
04 - Can't Wait for the Night
05 - (Gimme Lovin') Tonight
06 - Some Like It Hot
07 - Always Thinking of You
08 - Just Can't Stop
09 - Rocked Outta Love
10 - Broken Angel
11 - Stay with Me [Demo]
12 - High Tonight [Demo]
13 - Fade Away [Demo]
14 - High Fashion [Demo]
15 - High Fashion [Re-Recorded]
16 - High Tonight [Re-Recorded]


2 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Anonymous said...

Many thanxxx!!!

Anonymous said...


Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: