We Love 80's

Treat - Coup De Grace (2010)

| Sweden | AOR Hard n' Heavy | 129mb | 320kbps |
Treat is a melodic-rock band from Stockholm, Sweden. In the second half of the 1980s they had national as well as international successes with songs like "Too wild", "Get you on the run", "Ride me high", "World of promises" and "Party all over".
  • Robert Ernlund- Lead Vocals
  • Anders Wikstrom - Guitars & Vocals
  • Jamie Borger - Drums & Vocals
  • Patrick Appelgren - Keyboards, Guitar & Vocals
  • Nalley Pahlsson - Bass & Vocals


01. Prelude - Coup de Grace;
02. The War Is Over;
03. All In
04. Paper Tiger
05. Roar
06. A Life To Die For
07. Tangled Up
08. Skies of Mongolia
09. Heaven Can Wait
10. I'm Not Runnin'
11. No Way Without You
12. We Own The Night
13. All For Love
14. Breathless


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: