We Love 80's

Vice - Made For Pleasure (1988)

Hair Metal / Hard Rock from German 
Jan Ghiantinic /vocals, Christian Limburg /guitar, Jorg Hargeschmier /guitar, Peter Juhve /bass, Fritz Randow /drums


1. Feel My Body
2. Last Day of War
3. Red Light Night
4. Trouble in Paradise
5. Bad Girl
6. Made for Pleasure
7. Running
8. Rocking All Over The World
9. Hot Summer Night Party
10. Boys Got The Fever
11. Sally

(Rapidshare 42Mb)
(Rusfolder 103Mb)
(Filefactory 90Mb)

0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: