We Love 80's

Poison - Look What The Cat Drag In (Remastered 1986-2006)

| USA | Glam Rock | 98mb | 320kbps |
Look What the Cat Dragged In is the debut studio album by American glam metal band Poison, released in 1986 through the Enigma label of Capitol Records.
In 2005, Madacy Entertainment reissued the album, with a new cover but identical contents, under the title Rock Breakout Years: 1987.[3] The following year, a 20th Anniversary edition was released by Capitol, with the original title. This version added single versions of two of the album's tracks and a version of Jim Croce's "You Don't Mess Around With Jim" as bonus tracks.

1. Cry Tough
2. I Want Action
3. I Won't Forget You
4. Play Dirty
5. Look What The Cat Dragged In
6. Talk Dirty To Me
7. Want Some, Need Some
8. Blame It On You
9. #1 Bad Boy
10. Let Me Go To The Show
*11. "I Want Action" (single version)
*12. "I Won't Forget You" (single version)
*13. "You Don't Mess Around With Jim" (Jim Croce cover)

Poison - Look What The Cat Drag In (Remastered 1986-2006)
(Link By dee_dan )

2 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Anonymous said...


Anonymous said...


Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: