We Love 80's

Shaked Booze - Shaked Booze EP (2010)

| Finland | Glam Rock |23mb | 320kbps |
Back in the spring 2009 three guys [J.D. MARTIN, ERIC RATTLE & MICKEY SHADE] and a girl-drummer had an idea to play together just for fun. A few gigs and about fifteen songs later the girlie-drummer and the boys went separate ways, but after short searching and in the end of the year '09 the band had a new percussionist, ALEXIS GLIZZ. This was a sign of a new start; the new group decided to continue with a new name, looks n' style because of new interests. Right now, the band's popularity and fanbase are growing fast and their already anticipated new EP will be released during the summer 2010.
  • J.D. Martin - Lead Vox, guitar
  • Eric Rattle - Guitar , backin' vox
  • Mickey Shade - Bass
  • Alexis Glizz - Drms, backin' vox

01 Turnin' Around
02 Summer Song
03 Too Much Too Soon

Shaked Booze - Shaked Booze EP (2010)

0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: