We Love 80's

Wild August - Wild August "Reissue 2007" (1989)

| USA | Glam Hair Metal | 60mb | 320kbps |
First studio album, reissue in 2007 by Retrospect records.
Wild August, who rocked New York City in the late 80s and early 90s, will be reuniting to play at Rocklahoma, one of the world’s premiere rock festivals. Wild August will be performing a 45-minute set at the five day festival on Friday, July 11, on the Retrospect Records stage at 8:30 pm[Read More]
  • Sullivan Bigg - Vocals
  • Adam Elster - Guitars, Backing Vocals
  • Dan McCafferty - Guitars, Backing Vocals
  • Kurt Monson - Bass, Backing Vocals
  • Mike Dagostino - Drums, Backing Vocals


01 How many times
02 Here she comes
03 Dream city dreams
04 No more fun
05 Keep on dancin'
06 Trouble
07 Come to me


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: