We Love 80's

KEEL - Lay Down The Law+Bonus Tracks (1984)


1. Thunder and Lightning
2. Lay Down the Law
3. Speed Demon
4. Princess of Illusion
5. Born Ready
6. Metal Generation
7. Till Hell Freezes Over
8. Tonight You're Mine
9. Somewhere in the Night (Fair Game)
10. Blind Faith (Fair Game)
11. Rock n Roll Outlaw (Dudes Soundtrack)

Released: 1984 (Reissued on Cd in 2008)
Label: Shrapnel Records
Size: 41mb

KEEL - Lay Down The Law+Bonus Tracks (1984)

0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: