We Love 80's

Alleycat Scratch - Deadboy in Trash City (1993)

| USA | Sleaze | 80mb | 320kbps |
Alleycat Scratch fell somewhere in between Motley Crue and Swingin' Thing when they lived out their dreams on the infamous Sunset Strip. However, they also fell through the cracks - going unnoticed except for the handful of collectors that purchase their independent debut on ebay for outrageous sums.
Deadboy in Trash City is the first studio album by Alleycat Scratch. It was released on 1993, by Kick Your Cat Records.
  • Eddie Robison - lead vocals
  • Devin Lovelace - guitars
  • Bobby "Boa" Dias - bass
  • Robbi Black - drums


01. Stilletto Strut
02. Take A Bite (Outta Me)
03. Cats Got Your Tongue
04. Soul Survivor
05. Sexual Addiction
06. Love Sick Junkie
07. Cheap City Thrills
08. Roses On My Grave
09. Trash City
10. Plastic Dolls


1 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Anonymous said...

gracias for rock and roll

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: