We Love 80's

Brighton Rock - Young, Wild And Free (1986)

| Canada | Glam Metal | 53mb | 192kbps |
Young, Wild and Free is the first full length album by Canadian glam metal band, Brighton Rock. The album was released in 1986, and spawned the Canadian hit singles; "We Came to Rock" and "Can't Wait for the Night". The album charted at #82 in Canada and was certified Gold by the CRIA in 1989.
  • Gerry McGhee – Vocals
  • Greg Fraser – Guitar
  • Steve Skreebs - Bass guitar
  • Johnny Rogers - Keyboards
  • Mark Cavarzan - Drums


1. "Young, Wild and Free"
2. "We Came to Rock"
3. "Change of Heart"
4. "Can't Wait for the Night"
5. "Assault Attack"
6. "Jack is Back"
7. "Save Me"
8. "Nobody's Hero"
9. "Barricade"
10. "Rock 'n' Roll Kid"


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: