We Love 80's

Steevi Jaimz - My Private Hell (2009)

| UK | Glam Sleaze | 50mb | 192kbps |
‘My Private Hell’, the sensational rock masterpiece from Steevi Jaimz will get an official U.S. release under JAMSYNC MUSIC. SCS Records in collaboration with JAMSYNC MUSIC struck a deal to release the new and long-awaited studio album from the tenacious vocalist Steevi Jaimz. Jaimz was the legendary vocalist of Tigertailz for the first album “Young & Crazy”.
  • Steevi Jaimz – Vocals
  • Chris Laney – Guitar, Bass, Drums
  • Anders Ringman – Guitar, Bass, Drums


1. Amazing
2. Don’t Say It’s Over
3. Something Good Something Bad
4. Still Crazy
5. Little Sistah
6. My Private Hell
7. Kiss Of Death
8. I Don’t Wanna Walk Away
9. Dancin’ With Danger
10. Kikk It Down


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: