We Love 80's

Dirty Rhythm - Hard As A Rock (1991)

| Canada | Glam Metal | 52mb | 128kbps |
Dirty Rhythm were an exceptional melodic hair metal band, with a sound at times similar to Skid Row and Cry Wolf.
Hard As A Rock is the first studio album by Dirty Rhythm, Released in 1991 by (JRS/BFE Records)
  • Jeffrey Michael Bonds - vocals
  • Brian Harrison - guitar and keyboards
  • Anthony Brian Greenham - bass
  • Troy Miller - drums


01. Feel The Fire
02. I Can’t Wait
03. Blinded
04. Hot N’ Cold
05. Hard As A Rock
06. Backside Of Love
07. Reach Out
08. One Summer Night
09. Hold On (Forever Tonight)
10. Waiting For The Money
11. Burn Out The Night
12. Bad Girls


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: