We Love 80's

Dirty Rhythm - Never Cleaned Up (2006)

| Canada | Glam Metal | 66mb | 320kbps |
Never Cleaned Up is a collection of songs that were tucked inside the Dirty Rhythm. Released in 2006 by Suncity Records.
  • Jeffrey Michael Bonds - vocals
  • Brian Harrison - guitar and keyboards
  • Anthony Brian Greenham - bass
  • Troy Miller - drums


1. Funky Little Sister

2. Addicted to Ya

3. Bad Blood

4. Top Fuel

5. What's Your Problem?

6. Wild Child


2 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Anonymous said...


Anonymous said...


Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: