We Love 80's

King Kobra - Ready To Strike (1985)

| USA | Glam Metal | 91mb | 320kbps |
Ready to Strike is the first album by the band King Kobra. It was released, along with at least a dozen other metal albums on November 9, 1985.


01 "Ready To Strike"
02 "Hunger"
03 "Shadow Rider"
04 "Shake Up"
05 "Attention"
06 "Breakin' Out"
07 "Tough Guys"
08 "Dancing With Desire"
09 "Second Thoughts"
10 "Piece Of The Rock"


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: