We Love 80's

Dokken - Lightning Strikes Again (2008)

| USA | Class Metal | 85mb | 256kbps |
Lightning Strikes Again is the tenth studio album by heavy metal band Dokken, following up the Hell to Pay album. It was originally scheduled for release on October 24, 2007 in Japan and October 29th worldwide, but was postponed until 2008. The album was eventually released May 13th in the US. The album had a strong debut at #133 on the Billboard Top 200, the band's best chart performance since 1995. It was also met by some of the best reviews since the band's classic era in the 1980s.


1. "Standing on the Outside"
2. "Give Me a Reason"
3. "Heart to Stone"
4. "Disease"
5. "How I Miss Your Smile"
6. "Oasis"
7. "Point of No Return"
8. "I Remember"
9. "Judgement Day"
10. "It Means"
11. "Release Me"
12. "This Fire"


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: