We Love 80's

Masque - Face First (1985-88-2008)

| USA | Glam Metal | 55mb | 192kbps |
Face First is a compilation of songs recorded by the rock band Masque between 1985 and 1988. The songs were officially recorded for two major record companies but never released until 2008. All songs were recorded during the height of the bands popularity as a local Hollywood live act.


01 "Face First"
02 "Sweet Revenge"
03 "Wrap Your Arms Around Me"
04 "Sweet Thing'"
05 "Shame"
06 "Walk Tight"
07 "Lover Lover"
08 "Boulevard of Broken Dreams"
09 "Don't Take My Heart"
10 "Reckless Actions"
11 "Feelin Fine"


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: