We Love 80's

Panzer Princess - Oh No, It's Panzer Princess (2009)

| Sweden | Glam Punk | 35mb | 192kbps |

01 Ass Hole, Bastard (Son Of A Bitch)

02 A Mess

03 No Good

04 Sadat Bloody Sadat

05 Gag Me, Cuff Me

06 Please Cum Down

07 Rob The Bank

08 Oh No!


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: