We Love 80's

Jettblack - Get Your Hands Dirty (2010)

| UK | Hard n' Heavy | 87mb | 256kbps |
Get Your Hands Dirty is the debut album by English Hardrock band Jettblack, released in 2010 by Spinefarm Records.
  • Will Stapleton - Lead vocals & guitar
  • Jon Dow - Lead vocals & guitar
  • Matt Oliver - drums
  • Tom Wright - bass


01. Slip It On
02. Two Hot Girls
03. When It Comes To Lovin
04. Fooled By A Rose
05. War Between Us
06. Get Your Hands Dirty
07. Not Even Love
08. Mother Fucker
09. Sleep
10. Holding
11. Innocence Is Mine

Jettblack - Get Your Hands Dirty (2010)

4 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

mario said...

buen rock

Anonymous said...

excelente disco

Anonymous said...

es una aplanadora!!!

LucyDarkness said...

Kick ass rock n roll from the UK!

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: