We Love 80's

Winger - Winger (1988)

| USA | Hair Metal | 96mb | 320kbps |
Winger is the debut album from the American heavy metal band Winger. The album was released by Atlantic Records in 1988 and was produced by Beau Hill.


01 Madalaine
02 Hungry
03 Seventeen
04 Without the Night
05 Purple Haze
06 State of Emergency
07 Time to Surrender
08 Poison Angel
09 Hangin On
10 Headed for a Heartbreak
11 Higher and Higher (Bonus Track)

Winger - Winger (1988)

1 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Anonymous said...


Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: