We Love 80's

Machinegun Kelly - White Line Offside (1995)

| Sveden | Sleaze Rock | 48mb | 160kbps |
first album for the band by ex Nasty Idols vocalist Andy Pierce, If you like early LA Guns, Johnny Crash etc, you will like this album!
  • Andy Pierce - vocals
  • Whilst Cliff - guitar
  • Lefty - bass
  • Stanley - drums


01. Hell Suicide
02. White Line Offside
03. Wild Sodom
04. Crackhouse
05. Sister Sin
06. Bullshit City
07. Strange Kind Of Love
08. Kick That Habit
09. Rosalie (*original version only*)
09. Psycho Kid
10. Loosers Garden

Machinegun Kelly - White Line Offside (1995)

Special thanks to Andii Vamp for the link!

0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: