We Love 80's

RATT - Dancing Undercover (1986)

Dancing Undercover
is Ratt's third full length album. It was produced by Beau Hill. The album contained the hits "Dance", "Slip of the Lip", and "Body Talk".

"Body Talk" was later used on the soundtrack for the Eddie Murphy film, The Golden Child .


1. Dance
2. One Good Lover
3. Drive Me Crazy
4. Slip Of The Lip
5. Body Talk
6. Looking For Love
7. 7th Avenue
8. It Doesn't Matter
9. Take A Chance
10. Enough Is Enough

RATT - Dancing Undercover (1986)

0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: