We Love 80's

Asphalt Ballet - Asphalt Ballet (1991)

USA - Sleaze / Hard Rock  
Gary Jeffries (vocals)
Julius Ulrich (guitars)
Danny Clarke (guitars)
Terry Phillips (bass)
Mikki Kiner (drums)


01. Hell's Kitchen
02. Soul Survive
03. Tuesday's Rain
04. Unlucky Mr. Lucky
05. End Of My Rope
06. Heaven Winds Blow
07. Blood On The Highway
08. Goodbye Yesterday
09. Wasted Time
10. Taking A Walk
11. Hangman Swing
12. Blue Movie
13. Do It All Over Again

(General.file 69Mb)

0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: