We Love 80's

Blitzkrieg - Ready For Action (1985)

| USA | Glam Metal | 43mb | 320kbps |
Here it is! for the first time ever on cd. produced by Ron Keel, Blitzkrieg served up a Classic slab of 80s Melodic Metal featuring powerful vocals and razorsharp guitar work.
the bottom line is if you are a fan of Keel then you need to pick this up asap - cuz it sounds exactly like Keel.
  • Don Ross - Vocal
  • Eric von Theumer - Guitar
  • Jeff Johnson - Guitar
  • Neil Moore - Bass
  • Jeff Wills - Drums


1. Winner Takes All

2. Ready For Action

3. Young Forever

4. First Strike

5. Let Me Know

6. Misbeliever


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: