We Love 80's

Every Mother's Nightmare - Every Mother's Nightmare (1990)

| USA | Sleaze | 36mb | 128kbps |
Every Mother's Nightmare was formed in Nashville, Tennessee by vocalist Rick Ruhl and guitarist Steve Malone. The band wouldn't solidify its line-up until Mark McMurtry (bass) and Jim Phipps (drums) decided to join the group full-time. The band wrote several songs before signing with Arista and unleashing the debut album. Every Mother's Nightmare had minor success with the debut album and singles such as "Love Can Make You Blind" and "Walls Come Down".
  • Rick Ruhl - vocals
  • Steve Malone - guitar and background vocals
  • Mark McMurtry - bass and background vocals
  • Jim Phipps - drums and background vocals


01. Hard To Hold
02. Ez Come Ez Go
03. Bad On Love
04. Walls Come Down
05. Love Can Make You Blind
06. Listen Up
07. Dues To Play
08. Long Haired Country Boy
09. Lord Willin'
10. Nobody Knows


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: