We Love 80's

Kill For Thrills - Dynamite From Nightmareland (1990)

| USA | Sleaze | 110mb | 320kpbs |
Kill For Thrills were a band featuring lead vocalist and rhythm guitar Gilby Clarke, later a member of Guns N’ Roses and Supernova (Rock Star band), lead guitarist and backing vocalist Jason Nesmith (son of Mike Nesmith of the Monkees), bassist and backing vocalist Todd Muscat (brother of Brent Muscat of Faster Pussycat), and drummer and backing vocalist David Scott.
The band released the EP Commercial Suicide (1988) and the LP Nightmare In Dynamiteland (1990).
  • Gilby Clarke - Lead Vocals, Guitar
  • Jason Nesmith - Lead Guitar
  • Todd Muscat - Bass
  • Davis Scott - Drums


1. Motorcycle Cowboys
2. Commercial Suicide
3. Brother's Eyes
4. Paisley Killers
5. Something for the Suffering
6. Rockets
7. Wedding Flowers
8. Ghosts and Monsters
9. My Addiction
10. Misery Pills
11. Silver Bullets


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: