We Love 80's

Blue Tears - Dancing' On The Back Streets (2005)

| USA | AOR/Hair | 99mb | 192kbps |
Dancing' On The Back Streets is a collection by American Hair Hard Rock band Blue Tears, released in 2005 by Suncity Records.
  • Gregg Fulkerson - vocals, guitars, keyboards
  • Bryan Hall - guitar, vocals
  • Mike Spears - bass, vocals
  • Charlie Lauderdale - drums


1. Summer Girl
2. Loud Guitars, Fast Cars and Wild, Wild Women
3. Kiss and Tell
4. Storm in My Heart
5. Slip and Fall
6. A Date With Destiny
7. All Cried Out
8. Forever Yours
9. Do You Want Me?
10. Small Town Dreams
11. Livin' in the Movies
12. She's Not Falling in Love
13. Strong
14. Touch
15. Dark of the Night
16. Dream of Me


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: