We Love 80's

Kissin' Dynamite - Steel Of Swabia (2008)

| Germany | Heavy-Power | 111mb | 320kbps |
The Kissin’ Dynamite debut STEEL OF SWABIA in 2008. And it lives up to the expectations created by the 4-track appetizer released just before the turn of the year. Especially as, to the astonishment of the audience, it leaks out that the guys who delivered this masterpiece are not grown men with decades of experience as musicians, but simply teenagers who will have to wait another two or three years until they come of age.
  • Hannes - Lead Vocals
  • Ande - Lead & Rhythm Guitar
  • Jim - Lead & Rhythm Guitar
  • Steffen - Bass
  • Andi - Drums


1. Let's get freaky
2. Out in the rain
3. Steel of Swabia
4. Against the world
5. My religion
6. Only the good die young
7. Zombie
8. Welcome to the Jungle
9. Heartattack
10. Lie for me
11. Ready steady thunder
12. I hate hip hop


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: