We Love 80's

Dokken - Dysfunctional (1995)

| USA | Class Metal | 122mb | 320kbps |
Dysfunctional is the fifth studio album by heavy metal band Dokken, released in 1995. It marks the band's first release after reuniting in 1993. Although the album charted respectably at #47 at a time when 1980s hard rock and heavy metal have largely declined, sales quickly dropped off and were not enough to reach gold RIAA certification.


01 "Inside Looking Out"
02 "Hole in My Head"
03 "The Maze"
04 "Too High to Fly"
05 "Nothing Left to Say"
06 "Shadows of Life"
07 "Long Way Home"
08 "Sweet Chains"
09 "Lesser of Two Evils"
10 "What Price"
11 "From the Beginning"


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: