We Love 80's

Dokken - Hell to Pay (2004)

| USA | Class Metal | 102mb | 320kpbs |
Hell to Pay
is the ninth studio album by heavy metal band Dokken, released in 2004.


1. "The Last Goodbye"
2. "Don't Bring Me Down"
3. "Escape"
4. "Haunted"
5. "Prozac Nation"
6. "Care for You"
7. "Better off Before"
8. "Still I'm Sad"
9. "I Surrender"
10. "Letter to Home"
11. "Can You See"
12. "Care for You" (Unplugged)


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: