We Love 80's

Dokken - Long Way Home (2002)

| USA | Class Metal | 33mb | 128kbps |
Long Way Home is the eighth studio album by heavy metal band Dokken, released in 2002. Edited versions of the album feature a bright, shiny lighting effect around the nude girl's body on the cover.


1. "Sunless Days"
2. "Little Girl"
3. "Everybody Needs (To Be With Someone)"
4. "You"
5. "Goodbye My Friend"
6. "Magic Road"
7. "There Was A Time"
8. "Heart Full Of Soul"
9. "Under The Gun"
10. "I've Found"


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: