We Love 80's

Ez Livin' - After The Fire (1991)

| Germany | Sleaze | 59mb | 192kbps |
After The Fire
is the only studio album by German Sleaze Hard Rock Ez Livin'. Released 1991.
  • Hans Ziller - electric and acoustic guitars, backing vocals
  • Peter Henrics - lead and backing vocals
  • Hermann Brauer - bass, backing vocals
  • Jurgen "Bam Bam" Wiehler - drums, backing vocals


1. Die 4 Rock
2. Body Talk
3. Too Late for Paradise
4. Ez Livin'
5. See the Tears
6. After the Fire
7. Rockin' Into the Night
8. Taste My Sweet Love
9. Too Hot to Handle
10. Take Me
11. Hold On


1 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Anonymous said...


Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: