We Love 80's

Krokus - Hoodoo (2010)

| Switzerland | Hard Rock | 112mb | 320kbps |
is the sixteenth studio album by Swiss Heavy/Hard band Krokus Released 2010.


01. Drive It In
02. Hoodoo Woman
03. Born To Be Wild
04. Rock N’ Roll Handshake
05. Ride Into The Sun
06. Too Hot
07. In My Blood
08. Dirty Street
09. Keep Me Rolling
10. Shot Of Love
11. Firestar


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: