We Love 80's

Tesla - Alive in Europe (2010)

| USA | Hard'n'Heavy | 177mb | 320kbps |

California rockers TESLA are scheduled to release a new live album, appropriately titled "Alive In Europe!", in Europe on April 23 via Frontiers Records.


01. Forever More
02. I Wanna Live
03. Modern Day Cowboy
04. Heaven's Trail
05. What A Shame
06. Shine Away
07. Love Song
08. What You Give
09. The Way It Is
10. Breakin' Fee
11. Hang Tough
12. So What!
13. Signs
14. Lil' Suzie
15. Into The Now


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: