We Love 80's

Tigertailz - Banzai (1991)

| Walles | Glam Metal | 81mb | 320kbps |
Banzai! is a 1991 album by Tigertailz. It is a collection of B sides and singles originally for Japan only.It includes a remake version of "Livin' without you", and a live version of "She'z too hot" from their first album Young and Crazy, and two covers: "Creeping Death" by Metallica and "Peace Sells" by Megadeth.


1. "Murderess"
2. "Livin' without you"
3. "Million dollar smile"
4. "She's too hot (Live)"
5. "Creeping Death"
6. "Nine livez"
7. "Peace sellz"
8. "For a few dollarz more"
9. "Taking the pain"


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: