We Love 80's

Vince Neil - Tattoos & Tequila (2010)

| USA | Hard Rock | 58 or 92mb | 192 or 320kbps |
Tattoos & Tequila is the third solo studio album by Mötley Crüe frontman Vince Neil, set for release on June 22, 2010. It is Neil's first solo release in 7 years since the live album Live at the Whisky: One Night Only in 2003 and the first solo studio album in 15 years since 1995's Carved in Stone.

1. "Tattoos & Tequila"
2. "He's a Whore"
3. "AC DC"
4. "Nobody's Fault"
5. "Another Bad Day"
6. "No Feelings"
7. "Long Cool Woman"
8. "Another Piece of Meat"
9. "Who Will Stop the Rain"
10. "Viva Las Vegas"
11. "The Bitch Is Back"
12. "Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers" (Bonus track)

192kbps / 58mb hosted by yZZi Roxx
320kbps / 92mb hosted by hardrocker28

1 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Anonymous said...

link is dead 320kbps can u re-up please?

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: