We Love 80's

Bangalore Choir - On Target (Remastered 2010)

| USA | Glam Metal | 94mb | 320kbps |
This remaster is courtesy of AOR Heaven and the album has been remastered by Martin Kronlund in Sweden and now comes complete with the promo video of 'Loaded Gun' which as I have never seen is a nice touch... now onto the actual album.
  • David Reece - lead vocals
  • Curt Mitchell - electric, acoustic guitars, background vocals
  • John Kirk - electric, acoustic guitars, background vocals
  • Ian Mayo - bass, background vocals
  • Jackie Ramos - drums, background vocals

1. Angel in Black (Autograph Cover: Unreleased)
2. Loaded Gun
3. If the Good Die Young (We'll Live Forever)
4. Doin' the Dance
5. Hold on to You
6. All or Nothin'
7. Slippin' Away
8. She Can't Stop
9. Freight Train Rollin'
10. Just One Night

11. Loaded Gun (Promo Video)

hosted by hardrocker28

3 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Anonymous said...

bangalore choir forever rules

Anonymous said...


Anonymous said...


Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: