We Love 80's

Extreme - Extreme (1989)

| USA | Glam Metal | 101mb | 320kbps |
Extreme is the first studio album of Boston funk-metal band Extreme, released on March 14, 1989. Despite being released on a major label, the album did not sell very well and produced two singles: "Kid Ego" and the radio-only "Play With Me". It would not be until their next album, Pornograffitti, that the band would become well known.
  • Pat Badger – bass guitar, vocals
  • Nuno Bettencourt – synthesizer, guitar, percussion, piano, vocals, orchestration, mixing
  • Gary Cherone – vocals, background vocals, design, logo design
  • Paul Geary – percussion, drums, vocals, logo design


1. Little Girls
2. Wind Me Up
3. Kid Ego
4. Watching, Waiting
5. Mutha (Don't Wanna Go To School Today)
6. Teacher's Pet
7. Big Boys Don't Cry
8. Smoke Signals
9. Flesh 'N' Blood
10. Rock A Bye Bye
11. Play With Me

Extreme - Extreme (1989)

0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: