We Love 80's

L.A. Guns - Shrinking Violet (1999)

| USA | Sleaze Rock | 96mb | 320kbps |
Shrinking Violet is the sixth studio album by glam metal band L.A. Guns, first released on June 1, 1999 through Perris Records,[1] and is the only L.A. Guns album to feature singer Jizzy Pearl.


1. "Girl You Turn Me On"
2. "Shrinking Violet"
3. "Dreamtime" (feat. Gilby Clarke)
4. "Barbed Wire"
5. "I'll Be There"
6. "California"
7. "Cherries"
8. "Decide"
9. "Big Lil' Thing"
10. "It's Hard"
11. "Bad Whiskey"
12. "How Many More Times"

L.A. Guns - Shrinking Violet (1999)

0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: