We Love 80's

Britny Fox - Boys In Heat Remastered (1989-2003)

| USA | Glam Metal | 116mb | 320kbps |
Boys in Heat is the second album by the band Britny Fox. After this album, singer "Dizzy" Dean Davidson left the group and formed the band Blackeyed Susan. He was replaced in Britny Fox by singer Tommy Paris. The album debuted at #79 on the billboard charts.
  • Dean Davidson – Lead Vocals and Rhythm Guitar
  • Michael Kelly Smith – Lead Guitar
  • Billy Childs – Bass
  • Johnny Dee – Drums


1. "In Motion"
2. "Standing in the Shadows"
3. "Hair of the Dog" (Nazareth cover)
4. "Livin' on a Dream"
5. "She's So Lonely"
6. "Dream On"
7. "Long Way from Home"
8. "Plenty of Love"
9. "Stevie"
10. "Shine On"
11. "Angel in My Heart"
12. "Left Me Stray"
13. "Longroad"

Britny Fox - Boys In Heat Remastered (1989-2003)

0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: