We Love 80's

Roxanne - Burning Through The Night (1988)

| USA | Glam-Hardrock | 87mb | 320kbps |
From Riverside, California - home of the once famed race track - ROXANNE came together through front man Jamie Brown and bassist Joey Infante's mutual love of 70s Hard Rock. Roping in fellow devotees John Butler and Dave Landry ROXANNE recorded a bunch of demo tapes and took to the Hollywood club circuit 90 miles to the North. Eliciting great crowd response and maintaining a strong following, ROXANNE quickly came to the attention of Scotti Brothers. The result, needless to say, was a Geoff Workman produced debut album.
  • Jamie Brown - Guitar, Vocals
  • John Butler - Guitar
  • Joe Infante - Bass
  • David Landry (Dave Landry) - Drums


01. Burning Through The Night
02. My Way
03. Nothing To Lose
04. Over You
05. Stay With Me
06. Cherry Bay
07. Sweet Maria
08. Coming For You
09. Do It All
10. Can´t Stop Thinking

Roxanne - Burning Through The Night (1988)

0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: