We Love 80's

Slash - Slash (2010)

| Slash | Hardrock | 140mb | 320kbps |
Slash is the debut solo album by former Guns N' Roses and current Velvet Revolver guitarist, Slash. The album was produced by Eric Valentine and features multiple musicians including four of the five members of the Appetite for Destruction era Guns N' Roses lineup: Slash, Izzy Stradlin, Duff McKagan and Steven Adler. Vocalist Axl Rose is the only member of that lineup who does not perform on Slash.

1. "Ghost" (feat. Ian Astbury)
2. "Crucify the Dead" (f. Ozzy)
3. "Beautiful Dangerous" (f. Fergie)
4. "Back from Cali" (f. M Kennedy)
5. "Promise" (f. Chris Cornell)
6. "By the Sword" (f. A Stockdale)
7. "Gotten" (f. Adam Levine)
8. "Doctor Alibi" (f. Lemmy)
9. "Watch This/Watch This Dave*" (f. Dave Grohl & Duff McKagan)
10. "I Hold On" (f. Kid Rock)
11. "Nothing to Say" (f. M. Shadows)
12. "Starlight" (f. M Kennedy)
13. "Saint Is a Sinner Too" (f. Rocco DeLuca)
14. "We're All Gonna Die" (f. Iggy Pop)

Slash - Slash (2010)

0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: