We Love 80's

Johnny Crash - Neighbourhood Threat (1990)

| USA | Sleaze | 37mb | 128kbps |
Neighbourhood Threat is the first album released by the heavy metal band Johnny Crash, released in 1990. Recorded at Ocean Way Studios, Los Angeles and mixed at Battery Studios, London. The album features guest appearances by Kingdom Come members Danny Stag and Johnny B. Frank.
  • Vicki James Wright - Lead vocals
  • August Worchell - Guitar
  • Christopher Stewart - Guitar
  • Adam Rodgers - Bass
  • Stephen Adamo - Drums


1. Hey Kid
2. No Bones About It
3. All The Way In Love
4. Thrill Of The Kill
5. Axe To The Wax
6. Sink Or Swim
7. Crack Of Dawn
8. Freedom Road
9. Halfway To Heaven
10. Trigger Happy
11. Baby's Like A Piano


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: