We Love 80's

Swingin' Thing - Blacklist (2009)

| USA | Sleaze | 102mb | 320kbps |
Swingin' Thing did well as an underground name and were "huge" on the strip. Regarding record releases the band never got an appropriate release. The band toured Japan on reputation and demo tapes alone. This has kept the Swingin' Thing mystery going till a few years back when a demo collection was released and now the brilliant label Demon Doll Records releases songs from the vault recorded between 1992-1994.
  • Paul E. Bardot - vocals
  • Chris Penketh - guitars and vocals
  • Sunny Philips - guitars and vocals
  • Henry Kelly - bass
  • Michael Penketh - drums


01. Supersonic
02. All That Glitters
03. D.I.T.
04. Do You Feel Alright
05. I Got A Right
06. 1994
07. No Fear
08. Life's A Whore
09. Stamp Out Reality
10. All For The Love Of Rock 'n' Roll
11. Pills
12. Manic Meltdown
13. No Fear
14. Life's A Whore
15. Where Do We Go From Here


0 Comments (COMMENT HERE):

Post a Comment

Hard Rock Heaven Radio

Followers on Blogspot

Subscribe To G'N'S!

Most Viewed Of Last Week:

The Most Viewed Ever: